Skip to content

Te Whaiao – Te Kū Te Whe – Remixed (CD)

Rated 0 out of 5
(be the first to review)


Te Whaiao – Te Kū Te Whe – Remixed By Hirini Melbourne and Richard Nunns / Remixed by Various New Zealand Artists

The ‘Te Ku Te Whe’ album was released in 1998 and is the definitive recording of pre-European Maori instrumental music. Now these NZ producers have taken the music a step further by remixing it for the 21st century!

In stock



1. Takapau Horonui Remix Chris Macro
2. Raukatauri Remix SJD 
3. Tumatakōkiri Remix Unitone Hifi 
4. Hau Remix Chris Macro 
5. Kōau Remix Rhian Sheehan 
6. Porotiti Remix Epsilon Blue 
7. Tangi Kōauau Remix Lee Prebble 
8. Pūrerehua Remix James Duncan 
9. Poiāwhiowhio Remix Sola Rosa 
10. Wai Warren Remix Maxwell 
11. Ororuarangi Remix Farmer Pimp 
12. Te Pō Pitch Black Remix 
13. Tangimokemoke Ā Raureka Remix The Nomad 
14. Homai Ō Ringa Vvictoria Kelly 
15. Te Ao Takapau Tuwhara Remix Salmonella Dub


There are no reviews yet.

Leave a customer review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back To Top