Skip to content

Songs for bubbas 3 (CD)

Rated 0 out of 5
(be the first to review)


Songs for bubbas 3 – By Anika Moa

Anika Moa returns with the third instalment of her hugely successful Songs For Bubbas series.

Packed full of musical treats for your tamariki, the album features Julia Deans, Anna Coddington and Steph Brown.

In stock



1. Ngā Tae O Te Uenuku

2. Mrs Heather Fiddly Widdly Bum’s Song About Veges

3. A Monster In My Room

4. Ngā Rā O Te Wiki

5. Tō Tinana

6. The Witch of Maketu 2

7. Tūi’s Graceful Song

8. I Can See Clearly Now

9. Marigold

10. Purea Nei

11. Te Pō, Te Pō, Te Pō


There are no reviews yet.

Leave a customer review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back To Top